tina alt image

La seconde main et ses ouvertures

Whether one is used to the practice of second hand or not, the trend is notable and for good reason, between 2019 and 2021, the number of second hand purchases in the field of ready-to-wear has galloped to an increase of 140%. But what are the advantages and opportunities offered by second-hand clothing?

A more economical solution ...**

Don't be fooled, the first reason is economic for most consumers. Finding parts in perfect condition and cheaper than the original price makes people want to buy. Moreover, the arguments put forward here coincide with the arguments in favor of hyper fast-fashion companies 😉

... in favor of the planet ...

By definition, buying second hand is acquiring a piece that does not require a new production cycle and thus engages less or no pollution depending on how you sell. P.S.: the part of your dreams surely already exists, look for it in second hand!

... which avoids overstocking !

Second hand is not only beneficial for buyers, but also for sellers. These people enjoy parting with pieces they no longer wear and that are clogging closets, in exchange for money they can redistribute in other ways!

PPS: Of all styles

Indeed, in the second hand, no need to wait for a style to come back in fashion, you will find everything, all the time.

Companies, the forgotten ones of second hand**

Second hand is not just for individuals and businesses are often the forgotten ones in the industry.

Fortunately, Club Tina is there! With our "Second Hand" offer (https://clubtina.fr/seconde-main), unite your team around responsible clothing!

Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)

tina alt image

La seconde main et ses ouvertures

Que l’on soit habitué à la pratique de la seconde main ou non, la tendance est notable et pour cause, entre 2019 et 2021, le nombre d’achats de seconde main dans le domaine du prêt-à-porter a galopé jusqu’à atteindre une augmentation de 140 %. Mais quels sont les avantages et possibilités offertes par les vêtements d’occasion ?

Une solution plus économique ...

On ne se leurre pas, la première raison est avant tout économique pour la plupart des consommateurs. Dénicher des pièces en parfait état et moins chères qu’au prix d’origine donne envie d’acheter. De plus, les arguments ici mis en avant coïncident avec les arguments en faveur des entreprises d’hyper fast-fashion. 😉

... en faveur de la planète ...

Par définition, acheter de la seconde main c’est acquérir une pièce qui ne nécessite pas un nouveau cycle de production et n’engage ainsi moins voire pas de pollution selon la manière de vendre. P.S : la pièce de vos rêves existe sûrement déjà, cherchez-la en seconde main !

... qui évite le surstock !

La seconde main ne présente pas seulement des avantages pour les acheteurs, mais également pour les vendeurs. Ces personnes prennent plaisir à se séparer de pièces qu’elles ne portent plus et qui engorgent les placards, en échange de sommes qu’elles pourront redistribuer autrement !

PPS : De tous les styles

En effet, dans la seconde main, pas besoin d’attendre qu’un style revienne à la mode, vous trouverez de tout, tout le temps.

Les entreprises, les oubliées de la seconde main

La seconde main n’est pas réservée aux particuliers et les entreprises sont souvent les grandes oubliées du secteur.

Heureusement, Club Tina est là ! Avec notre offre Seconde main (catégorie revalorisation), fédérez votre équipe autour de vêtements responsables !