tina alt image

Engaged and inspiring customers

The example of Take a Waste

tina alt image

It's been a few months since the [Club Tina] adventure began (https://clubtina.fr/) and we are already proud of the progress we have made. Notably thanks to the presence of very inspiring impact companies that call on us and whose values correspond to ours.

We were thrilled to have Take a Waste as one of our first clients, who asked us to outfit their team with custom second-hand t-shirts!

By choosing our flagship offer of the second hand, they have allowed us to give a new life to textiles left in the closet and especially, to continue in this optics of zero waste.

Take a Waste aims to accompany the companies that call upon them to achieve zero waste. More precisely, they first help to optimize the management of waste by setting up for example the sorting or by informing the maximum on how to reduce to the maximum its production of waste and the generated costs.

tina alt image

Common values

Common values which can be translated for example by the commitment behind certain laws such as the one concerning the prohibition of the destruction of clothes.

The textile industry, strongly pointed out because of its presence in the most polluting sectors in the world, presents enormous concerns. Indeed, the repeated scandals concerning the destruction of unsold clothes of fashion brands involving big names like Burberry, H&M or Celio have led to the creation of the ban on this practice and forcing brands to find a solution, because producing to destroy is against everything we could do for the planet.

At Club Tina, we immediately thought of creating an offer to meet the need! Thus, with the help of our unsold goods, our customers do not generate polluting production and processes and our partner brands can sell their stocks in a much more responsible and ethical way. We are honored to have among our collaborators BZB, formerly Bizzbee, which will be the subject of an upcoming article 🤫

While we're at it, Club Tina is hosting an event on Thursday, June 16, 2022 at the Social bar (25, rue Villiot, 75012📍) to allow for the purchase of customizable second-hand fine stock. We will then be able to exchange together over drinks while uniting together to do good for our planet!

We thank Social bar for collaborating with Club Tina around this project. Created in 2016, Social bar is the first collaboratively funded bar where 15% of the profits are donated to nonprofits. Partisans of the homemade, do not hesitate to go to their website to take into account their different parties; we heard about blindtest parties or even karaoke quite famous 😉

We're proud to collaborate with so many committed companies whose activities have a meaning.

tina alt image

For more information

To know more about our unsold offer it is here !

To know more about our second hand offer it's here !

To learn more about Take a Waste and be more careful to the planet it is here !

And finally to know more about the events of the Social Bar it's here !

tina alt image

Des clients engagés et inspirants

L'exemple de Take a Waste

tina alt image

Ça fait quelques mois que l’aventure Club Tina a commencé et on est déjà fiers du chemin parcouru. Notamment grâce à la présence d’entreprises à impact faisant appel à nous très inspirantes et dont les valeurs nous correspondent.

On a donc été ravis de compter parmi nos premiers clients Take a Waste qui nous a demandé d’équiper leur équipe à l’aide de t-shirt de seconde main personnalisés !

En choisissant notre offre phare de la seconde main, ils ont permis de n’engager aucune production et ainsi de donner une nouvelle vie à des textiles laissés au placard et surtout, de continuer dans cette optique de zéro déchet.

Take a Waste a pour but d’accompagner les entreprises qui font appel à eux afin d’atteindre le zéro déchets. Plus précisément, ils aident d’abord à optimiser la gestion des déchets en mettant par exemple en place le tri ou encore en renseignant au maximum sur comment réduire au maximum sa production de déchets et les coûts engendrés.

tina alt image

Des valeurs communes

Des valeurs en effet communes qui peuvent par exemple se traduire par l’engagement derrière certaines lois comme celle concernant l’interdiction de la destruction de vêtements.

L’industrie textile, fortement pointée du doigt du fait de sa présence dans les secteurs les plus polluants au monde, présente d’énormes soucis. En effet, les scandales à répétition concernant les destructions des invendus de marques de mode ayant impliqué de gros nom comme Burberry, H&M ou encore Celio ont entraîné la création de l’interdiction de cette pratique et obligeant les marques à trouver une solution, car produire pour détruire, c’est à l’encontre de tout ce que l’on pourrait faire de bien pour la planète.

Chez Club Tina, on a directement pensé à créer une offre pour palier le besoin ! Ainsi, à l’aide de notre invendus, nos clients n’engendrent pas de production et de processus polluant et nos marques partenaires peuvent écouler leurs stocks de manière beaucoup plus responsable et éthique. On a d’ailleurs l’honneur d’avoir parmi nos collaborateurs BZB, anciennement Bizzbee, qui fera l’objet d’un prochain article 🤫

Tant qu’on y est, Club Tina organise un événement le jeudi 16 juin 2022 au Social bar (25, rue Villiot, 75012📍) pour permettre d’acheter des fins stocks de seconde main personnalisables. On pourra alors échanger ensemble autour de boissons tout en s’unissant ensemble pour faire du bien à notre planète !

On remercie le Social bar de collaborer avec Club Tina autour de ce projet. Créé en 2016, le Social bar est le premier bar financé collaborativement et dont 15 % des bénéfices sont reversés à des associations. Partisans du fait-maison, n’hésitez pas à vous rendre sur leur site pour prendre en compte leurs différentes soirées ; on a entendu parler de soirées blindtest ou encore de karaokés assez réputées 😉

On est fiers de collaborer avec autant d’entreprises engagées dont les activités ont un sens.

tina alt image

Pour en savoir +

Pour en savoir + sur notre offre invendus c’est ici !

Pour en savoir + sur notre offre seconde main c’est par !

Pour se renseigner sur Take a Waste et faire plus attention à la planète c’est par ici !

Et enfin pour en connaître + sur les événements du Social Bar c’est là !